28_boots2.jpg
Sport Adler Ischgl
20_boots_1.jpg
Sport Adler Ischgl
27_boots1.jpg
Sport Adler Ischgl
back

rent online

Desired rental period:
If you do have a promotional code please enter here.Promotion Code

Footwear for every adventure

Cold, painful feet are now a thing of the past - you’re certain to find the ideal ski boot at Sport Adler so you can enjoy a fantastic skiing experience in Ischgl.

If the ski boots aren’t a perfect fit straight out of the box, we can offer you a professional fitting service on the spot – a service which used to entail a lot of time and expense.

Newly developed SCAN technology has made it possible to quickly analyse and show the plantar load conditions on the foot and to incorporate the findings of this analysis into an individually customised insole. An insole tailored to the needs of the customer can be manufactured within 30 minutes.

You’ll also need the right footwear for when you aren’t skiing during the Tyrolean winter months. Whether you need perfect grip on a trekking tour through the snowy landscape of Ischgl or are counting on a secure step when dancing in the après-ski venues, you’ll find we stock lots of products for pretty much every situation. Our staff are of course happy to help you make the right choice.

Sport Adler Ischgl

Our shop in the heart of Ischgl

Our sports shop and ski rental is right next to the Silvretta cable car in Ischgl and offers the perfect equipment to buy or rent for your skiing or winter holiday in Ischgl / Tyrol. We offer you the latest trends and must-haves from the very latest brands for the winter. From stylish winter clothing to the latest hardware, everything is included.

 

Everything your
winter sports heart desires

Alpine
skies
A shop for
snowboarders
Everything for
freeriders
Cross-country
equipment
Touring ski
equipment
Winter sports
accessories

A shop for winter fashion

Whether you are on one of the perfectly groomed slopes in the Silvretta Arena or simply on the road - with us and our brands from leading manufacturers you are always well dressed.

On the ground floor of our shop you will find an exquisite selection of fashion, shoes and accessories. Jackets and pants, ski suits, glasses, hats, gloves and much more are just waiting to be conquered by you.

If you have any questions, please contact one of our employees. They will be happy to advise you and look forward to welcoming you to Sport Adler in Ischgl!

360° tour of our shop

shop1.jpg
shop2.jpg
shop3.jpg
shop4.jpg
next
back
de   en
Sport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler Ischgl
1
31

28_boots2.jpg
Sport Adler Ischgl
20_boots_1.jpg
Sport Adler Ischgl
27_boots1.jpg
Sport Adler Ischgl
back

rent online

Zu welcher Zeit möchtest du leihen?
Wenn Sie einen Gutschein-Code haben, geben Sie ihn hier ein.Promotion Code

Schuhe für jedes Abenteuer

Kalte und schmerzende Füße gehören nun der Vergangenheit an, im Sport Adler finden Sie sicherlich den optimalen Skischuh für optimales Skivergnügen in Ischgl.

Falls die Skischuhe nicht von Anhieb perfekt passen, können wir für Sie eine professionelle Maßanpassung vornehmen und natürlich gleich vor Ort anbieten. Dies war in der Vergangenheit mit hohem Zeit- und Kostenaufwand verbunden.

Mit Hilfe einer neu entwickelten SCAN-Technologie ist es gelungen, eine rasche Analyse der planetaren Belastungsverhältnisse am Fuß sichtbar zu machen und die Erkenntnisse dieser Analyse in einer individuell angepassten Einlage zu verarbeiten. Innerhalb von 30 Minuten kann so eine, auf die Bedürfnisse des Konsumenten abgestimmte, Einlage hergestellt werden.

Auch nach dem Skifahren braucht man in den Wintermonaten in Tirol den passenden Schuh. Egal ob Sie bei einer Trekkingtour in der verschneiten Winterlandschaft von Ischgl den perfekten Grip brauchen oder beim Tanzen in den Aprés-Ski Lokalen den perfekten Halt suchen, bei uns finden Sie viele Modelle für so ziemlich jeden Anspruch. Natürlich hilft Ihnen unser Fachpersonal gerne bei der Auswahl.

Sport Adler Ischgl

Unser Shop im Herzen von Ischgl

Unser Sportgeschäft und Skiverleih liegt direkt neben der Silvretta-Seilbahn in Ischgl und bietet für Ihren Ski- bzw. Winterurlaub in Ischgl / Tirol das perfekte Equipment zum Kaufen oder Leihen. Wir bieten Ihnen die neuesten Trends und Must-Haves von topaktuellen Marken für den Winter. Von der stylischen Winterbekleidung bis hin zur neuesten Hardware ist alles dabei.

Alles was dein
Wintersportherz begehrt

Ski
Alpin
Ein Shop
für Snowboarder
Alles für
Freerider
Langlauf
Ausrüstung
Touren-
Ausrüstung
Wintersport-
Accessoires

Ein Shop für Winterfashion

Ob Sie nun auf einer der bestens präparierten Pisten in der Silvretta-Arena oder einfach auf der Straße unterwegs sind - mit uns und unseren Marken von führenden Herstellern sind Sie immer bestens gekleidet.

Im Erdgeschoß unseres Shops finden Sie eine erlesene Auswahl an Fashion, Schuhen und Accessoires. Jacken und Hosen, Skianzüge, Brillen, Mützen, Handschuhe und vieles mehr warten nur darauf von Ihnen erobert zu werden.

Falls Sie Fragen haben, wenden Sie sich einfach an einen unserer Mitarbeiter. Sie stehen Ihnen gerne beratend zur Seite und freuen sich, Sie bei uns im Sport Adler in Ischgl begrüßen zu dürfen!

360°-Rundgang durch unseren Shop

shop1.jpg
shop2.jpg
shop3.jpg
shop4.jpg
next
back
de   en
Sport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler IschglSport Adler Ischgl
0
31